h1

A call for Guides!

June 3, 2010

Google.. or something has been telling me that alot of people find this blog using keywords (paladin, ret, and guide) why? I’m not sure, as this blog has nothing to do with Paladins specifically other than the fact that I play one. (and love them!)

So.. my project over the next few weeks is to compile information from various places (mostly EJ) and open up a new category for guides. I don’t mind helping people out if I can and I know a good damn bit about Paladining.

I’m still new at this blogging stuff, so it’s on my to-do list. An ever-expanding to-do list. But, if that’s what the people want it’s a journalists (do bloggers even count as any sort of journalism??) duty to provide right? Haha.

Leave a Reply

